The Resource Ascension, Olivia Chase

Ascension, Olivia Chase

Label
Ascension
Title
Ascension
Statement of responsibility
Olivia Chase
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Cassandra Clare and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the second book in this kick-ass new series will keep you on the edge of your seat ... Diana, Minerva and Vesta are Demon Hunters, gifted with amazing powers. They can see truth with the touch of the hand, break down solid walls and shoot lightning from their fingertips ... basically all the things you could want in the battle against supernatural evil. When an eerie fog cloaks Edinburgh and the girls find a boy, bloodied and confused, they suspect a demon is up to no good. Before they can even grab their weapons, they're plunged into a fight agianst an ancient foe. Will the united strength of their Trinity be enough to keep them alive? With new faces, an old flame and one seriously blood-thirsty demon, things are about to get interesting ..
Member of
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Chase, Olivia
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 12-19
  • 7-12
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.1.C3743
LC item number
Asc 2017
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Demon hunters
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Magic
  • Demonology
  • Good and evil
  • Demonology
  • Good and evil
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / Contemporary
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Ascension, Olivia Chase
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
232 pages
Isbn
9780349002286
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1033590999
  • (OCoLC)on1033590999
  • 2759724
  • 2782175
  • 2782175
Label
Ascension, Olivia Chase
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
232 pages
Isbn
9780349002286
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1033590999
  • (OCoLC)on1033590999
  • 2759724
  • 2782175
  • 2782175

Library Locations

    • Fretz Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6990 Belt Line Road, Dallas, TX, 75254, US
      32.949690 -96.783287
    • Kleberg-Rylie Branch LibraryBorrow it
      1301 Edd Road, Dallas, TX, 75253, US
      32.686405 -96.601051
    • Polk-Wisdom Branch LibraryBorrow it
      7151 Library Lane, Dallas, TX, 75232, US
      32.661676 -96.842047
    • Skyline Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6006 Everglade Road, Dallas, TX, 75227, US
      32.784806 -96.699579
Processing Feedback ...