The Resource Dan and Phil go outside, Dan Howell & Phil Lester

Dan and Phil go outside, Dan Howell & Phil Lester

Label
Dan and Phil go outside
Title
Dan and Phil go outside
Statement of responsibility
Dan Howell & Phil Lester
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet until now. Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure. Fans of Dan and Phil s #1 "New York Times" bestseller, "The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire," and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil
Related
Biography type
contains biographical information
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1991-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Howell, Dan
Dewey number
791.440922
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 12-19
  • 12-19
  • 7-12
  • 7-12
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PN2287.H732
LC item number
A3 2016
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1987-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Lester, Phil
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Howell, Dan
  • Lester, Phil
  • Howell, Dan
  • Lester, Phil
  • Celebrities
  • Celebrities
  • YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Biography & Autobiography / Performing Arts
  • YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Humor
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Dan and Phil go outside, Dan Howell & Phil Lester
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
26 cm
Edition
First American edition.
Extent
224 pages
Isbn
9781524701451
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations (some color)
System control number
  • (OCoLC)951070620
  • 2461072
  • (OCoLC)951070620
  • (OCoLC)ocn951070620
  • 2384145
  • (OCoLC)ocn951070620
  • 2461072
  • 2638686
Label
Dan and Phil go outside, Dan Howell & Phil Lester
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
26 cm
Edition
First American edition.
Extent
224 pages
Isbn
9781524701451
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations (some color)
System control number
  • (OCoLC)951070620
  • 2461072
  • (OCoLC)951070620
  • (OCoLC)ocn951070620
  • 2384145
  • (OCoLC)ocn951070620
  • 2461072
  • 2638686

Library Locations

    • Lochwood Branch LibraryBorrow it
      11221 Lochwood Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75218, US
      32.848358 -96.688228
    • Dallas West Branch LibraryBorrow it
      2332 Singleton Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75212, US
      32.778326 -96.860051
    • Kleberg-Rylie Branch LibraryBorrow it
      1301 Edd Road, Dallas, TX, 75253, US
      32.686405 -96.601051
    • Martin Luther King Branch LibraryBorrow it
      2922 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75215, US
      32.770560 -96.766025
    • Skillman Southwestern Branch LibraryBorrow it
      5707 Skillman Street, Dallas, TX, 75206, US
      32.857621 -96.756542
    • Central Library - 2nd FloorBorrow it
      Dallas, TX, US
Processing Feedback ...