The Resource Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave, Erin Summerill

Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave, Erin Summerill

Label
Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave
Title
Ever the hunted
Title remainder
ever the outcast, ever the brave
Statement of responsibility
Erin Summerill
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Seventeen year-old Britta Flannery is at ease only in the woods with her dagger and bow. She spends her days tracking criminals alongside her father, a legendary bounty hunter-that is, until her father is murdered. The alleged killer is none other than Cohen Mackay, her father's former apprentice. The only friend she's ever known. The boy she once loved who broke her heart. She must go on a dangerous quest in a world of warring kingdoms, mad kings, and dark magic to find the real killer. But Britta wields more power than she knows. And soon she will learn what has always made her different will make her a force to be reckoned with. The first novel in a new series, Ever the Hunted is a romantic, page-turning fantasy debut that will appeal to readers of Sarah Maas and Rae Carson
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1978-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Summerill, Erin
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.S853
LC item number
Ev 2016eb
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Clash of kingdoms novel
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Outcasts
  • Magic
  • Imaginary places
  • Revenge
  • Murder
  • Adventure stories
  • Outcasts
  • Magic
  • Imaginary places
  • Revenge
  • Murder
  • Adventure and adventurers
  • Love
  • Fantasy
  • Adventure stories
  • Imaginary places
  • Magic
  • Murder
  • Outcasts
  • Revenge
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave, Erin Summerill
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544868120
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
76F1CAE4-778D-4EBB-A9BB-7599A6FC028A
System control number
  • (OCoLC)965762193
  • ocn965762193
  • 2714545
Label
Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave, Erin Summerill
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544868120
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
76F1CAE4-778D-4EBB-A9BB-7599A6FC028A
System control number
  • (OCoLC)965762193
  • ocn965762193
  • 2714545

Library Locations

  • Arcadia Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
    1302 North Justin Ave., Dallas, TX, 75211, US
    32.759167 -96.90955
  • Audelia Road Branch LibraryBorrow it
    10045 Audelia Road, Dallas, TX, 75238, US
    32.885666 -96.718403
  • Bachman Lake Branch LibraryBorrow it
    9480 Webb Chapel Road, Dallas, TX, 75220, US
    32.862693 -96.859319
  • Bookmarks in NorthPark CenterBorrow it
    8687 North Central Expressway, Dallas, TX, 75225, US
    32.868502 -96.859319
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    1515 Young Street, Dallas, TX, 75201, US
    32.778169 -96.796847
  • Central Library - 1st FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 2nd FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 3rd FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 4th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 5th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 6th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 6th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 6th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 7th FloorBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 8th Floor - GenealogyBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Central Library - 8th Floor - HistoryBorrow it
    Dallas, TX, US
  • Dallas West Branch LibraryBorrow it
    2332 Singleton Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75212, US
    32.778326 -96.860051
  • Forest Green Branch LibraryBorrow it
    9015 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX, 75243, US
    32.909562 -96.748751
  • Fretz Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6990 Belt Line Road, Dallas, TX, 75254, US
    32.949690 -96.783287
  • Grauwyler Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
    2146 Gilford Street, Dallas, TX, 75235, US
    32.833796 -96.858299
  • Hampton-Illinois Branch LibraryBorrow it
    2951 South Hampton Road, Dallas, TX, 75224, US
    32.713454 -96.857908
  • Highland Hills Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6200 Bonnie View Road, Dallas, TX, 75241, US
    32.670846 -96.760155
  • Kleberg-Rylie Branch LibraryBorrow it
    1301 Edd Road, Dallas, TX, 75253, US
    32.686405 -96.601051
  • Lakewood Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6121 Worth Street, Dallas, TX, 75214, US
    32.810371 -96.753402
  • Lochwood Branch LibraryBorrow it
    11221 Lochwood Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75218, US
    32.848358 -96.688228
  • Martin Luther King Branch LibraryBorrow it
    2922 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75215, US
    32.770560 -96.766025
  • Mountain Creek Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6102 Mountain Creek Parkway, Dallas, TX, 75249, US
    32.650591 -96.966025
  • North Oak Cliff Branch LibraryBorrow it
    302 West Tenth Street, Dallas, TX, 75208, US
    32.744798 -96.827018
  • Oak Lawn Branch LibraryBorrow it
    4100 Cedar Springs Road, Dallas, TX, 75219, US
    32.812377 -96.812417
  • Park Forest Branch LibraryBorrow it
    3421 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX, 75234, US
    32.910084 -96.863567
  • Paul Laurence Dunbar Lancaster-Kiest Branch LibraryBorrow it
    2008 East Kiest Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75216, US
    32.714826 -96.790407
  • Pleasant Grove Branch LibraryBorrow it
    7310 Lake June Road, Dallas, TX, 75217, US
    32.733780 -96.695778
  • Polk-Wisdom Branch LibraryBorrow it
    7151 Library Lane, Dallas, TX, 75232, US
    32.661676 -96.842047
  • Prairie Creek Branch LibraryBorrow it
    9609 Lake June Road, Dallas, TX, 75217, US
    32.734611 -96.656219
  • Preston Royal Branch LibraryBorrow it
    5626 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX, 75229, US
    32.894367 -96.811304
  • Renner Frankford Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6400 Frankford Road, Dallas, TX, 75252, US
    32.997706 -96.794584
  • Skillman Southwestern Branch LibraryBorrow it
    5707 Skillman Street, Dallas, TX, 75206, US
    32.857621 -96.756542
  • Skyline Branch LibraryBorrow it
    6006 Everglade Road, Dallas, TX, 75227, US
    32.784806 -96.699579
  • Timberglen Branch LibraryBorrow it
    18505 Midway Road, Dallas, TX, 75287, US
    33.003610 -96.845126
  • White Rock Hills Branch LibraryBorrow it
    18505 Midway Road, Dallas, TX, 75228, US
    32.814007 -96.691700
Processing Feedback ...