The Resource #Famous, Jilly Gagnon

#Famous, Jilly Gagnon

Label
#Famous
Title
#Famous
Statement of responsibility
Jilly Gagnon
Title variation
Hashtag famous
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone. In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame?and love?are worth the price?and changes both of their lives forever. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life
Related
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gagnon, Jilly
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 12-19
  • 7-12
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.1.G34
LC item number
Aaf 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Love
  • Social media
  • Dating (Social customs)
  • Love
  • Dating (Social customs)
  • Social media
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science & Technology
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Bullying
Target audience
adolescent
Label
#Famous, Jilly Gagnon
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
371 pages
Isbn
9780062430038
Lccn
2016935932
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)950745318
  • (OCoLC)ocn950745318
  • 2497370
Label
#Famous, Jilly Gagnon
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
371 pages
Isbn
9780062430038
Lccn
2016935932
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)950745318
  • (OCoLC)ocn950745318
  • 2497370

Library Locations

    • Audelia Road Branch LibraryBorrow it
      10045 Audelia Road, Dallas, TX, 75238, US
      32.885666 -96.718403
    • Dallas West Branch LibraryBorrow it
      2332 Singleton Boulevard, Dallas, TX, 75212, US
      32.778326 -96.860051
    • Polk-Wisdom Branch LibraryBorrow it
      7151 Library Lane, Dallas, TX, 75232, US
      32.661676 -96.842047
    • Renner Frankford Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6400 Frankford Road, Dallas, TX, 75252, US
      32.997706 -96.794584
    • Skyline Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6006 Everglade Road, Dallas, TX, 75227, US
      32.784806 -96.699579
    • Timberglen Branch LibraryBorrow it
      18505 Midway Road, Dallas, TX, 75287, US
      33.003610 -96.845126
Processing Feedback ...