The Resource The death cure, James Dashner

The death cure, James Dashner

Label
The death cure
Title
The death cure
Statement of responsibility
James Dashner
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that will soon be a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first two books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are also #1 worldwide blockbusters featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends?the Gladers. But it?s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. What WICKED doesn?t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it?s enough to prove that he can?t believe a word of what they say. Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He?ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all. The time for lies is over. Maze runner trilogy series, 368pp
Member of
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1972-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dashner, James
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 12-19
  • 7-12
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.D2587
LC item number
De 2017
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
The Maze runner series
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Survival
  • Labyrinths
  • Survival
  • Labyrinths
  • Science fiction
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science & Nature / Environment
Target audience
adolescent
Label
The death cure, James Dashner
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
325 pages
Isbn
9781524714451
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1003206601
  • (PWmBRO)on1003206601
  • 2636878
Label
The death cure, James Dashner
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
325 pages
Isbn
9781524714451
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1003206601
  • (PWmBRO)on1003206601
  • 2636878

Library Locations

    • Audelia Road Branch LibraryBorrow it
      10045 Audelia Road, Dallas, TX, 75238, US
      32.885666 -96.718403
    • Fretz Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6990 Belt Line Road, Dallas, TX, 75254, US
      32.949690 -96.783287
    • Highland Hills Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6200 Bonnie View Road, Dallas, TX, 75241, US
      32.670846 -96.760155
    • Kleberg-Rylie Branch LibraryBorrow it
      1301 Edd Road, Dallas, TX, 75253, US
      32.686405 -96.601051
    • Skillman Southwestern Branch LibraryBorrow it
      5707 Skillman Street, Dallas, TX, 75206, US
      32.857621 -96.756542
    • Central Library - 2nd FloorBorrow it
      Dallas, TX, US
Processing Feedback ...